2017 Terrell Paper Competition

terrell awardThe Region 4 Assembly, which includes all ASCE members in the states of Arkansas, Indiana, Kentucky, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, Virginia and West Virginia, sponsors an annual competition and award for a Younger Member who resides within Region 4. The award is named after Daniel V. Terrell of the Kentucky Section.  This award is presented annually for the outstanding paper submitted on a topic established by the Region 4 Assembly.If one chooses to enter the Daniel V. Terrell competition, the paper must be submitted to the Terrell
Committee, by the entrant’s Section President, by March 1, 2017.

More information, coming soon !