ASCE Roanoke Branch elects new officers for 2016-2017

On September 2nd, the Roanoke Branch of ASCE conducted its annual election and selected the new leadership team for 2016-2017 session. We are pleased to announce that Ryan Kincer, Steve Schad, and Chris Yow will continue in their ASCE leadership positions.  Ben Silcox will serve as the Chapter's Past President & Daniel Jean will now be serving as the new Secretary for the coming annual session. The chapter also selected the officers for its Structural Engineering Institute  committee (SEI). Patrick Williams will serve as the Chair, Ryan Mccarren as the Vice Chair & Lindsey Berth...